Image

Focus on: Animated Entertainment as a tool for environmental action

Event Program


22. February 2021 - Day 1

PT

9:30 - 10:30

Watch Recording now

 

with Jason Grode and Solveig Langeland

Moderation: Jay Tucker

 CET

18:30 - 19:30

 

PT

10:45 - 11:45

CET

19:45 - 20:45

PT

12:00 – 12:30

Open Discussion Round - End of Day 1

 

Moderation: Colinne S. Bartel and Heiko Nemmert

CET

21:00 - 21:30


23. February 2021 - Day 2

PT

9:30 - 10:30

Watch Recording now

 

with John Attanasio, Jimmy Hayward and Andrew McNally

Moderation: Heiko Nemmert

CET

18:30 - 19:30

PT

10:45 - 11:30

The Investors Panel

Watch Recording now

with Dr. Barry L. Jenkins and Bill Noonan

Moderation: Colinne S. Bartel

CET

19:45 - 20:30

 

PT

11:30 - 11:45

Wrap-Up & Summary

Moderation: Jay Tucker

CET

20:30 - 20:45


24. - 26. February 2021 - Pulse

 

Join the Pulse Conference

All participants are invited to join the official Pulse Conference.

 
Pulse Conference

Hosted by

Image
Truffel Time
Baby Giant Hollyberg